Public Document Pack

AYLESBURY VALE DISTRICT COUNCIL Democratic Services

Please ask for: Switchboard: Text Relay 7 January 2020

devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk 01296 585858 Prefix your telephone number with 18001



STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Strategic Development Management Committee will be held at 1.00 pm on Wednesday 8 January 2020 in The Oculus, Aylesbury Vale District Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, when your attendance is requested.

Contact Officer for meeting arrangements: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Membership: Councillors: P Fealey (Chairman), R Newcombe (Vice-Chairman), C Adams, J Blake, J Bloom, A Bond, R King, L Monger, B Russel and C Paternoster (ex-Officio)

WEBCASTING NOTICE

Please note: This meeting may be filmed for subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site – at the start of the meeting the Chairman will confirm if all or part of the meeting is being filmed.

You should be aware that the Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act. Data collected during this webcast will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy.

Therefore by entering the meeting room, you are consenting to being filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for webcasting and/or training purposes.

If you have any queries regarding this, please contact the Monitoring Officer on 01296 585032.

AGENDA

8. SPEAKERS LIST (Pages 3 - 4)



This page is intentionally left blank

Agenda Item 8

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE APPLICATIONS TO BE CONSIDERED

ON 8 January 2020 IN THE OCULUS, AVDC, THE GATEWAY, GATEHOUSE ROAD, AYLESBURY STARTING AT 1.00 PM

 Application number and location: 17/02280/AOP – Land west of Churchway, Haddenham

 Proposal:

 Outline application with access to be considered and all other matters reserved for the erection of 273 dwellings with access, parking, amenity space, landscaping, drainage works and play area.

 Case Officer: Chris Peters

 Speakers

Speakers		1			1
Councillor/Local Member(s) 5 minutes <i>each</i>	Local Council(s) Consulted on the application 5 minutes each	Other Local Councils 2.5 minutes each	Objectors 2.5 Mins <i>Each</i> (Subject to a maximum of 25 mins <i>total</i>)	Supporters 2.5 Mins <i>Each</i> (Subject to a maximum of 25 mins <i>total</i>)	Agent/Applicant 10 minutes in <i>total</i>
CIIr Judy Brandis CIIr David Lyons	Cllr David Truesdale (Ch. HPC)		Mrs Mary Pritchard Rosalie Mary Sadler Chris Bartle Alysoun Glasspool for the Rosemary Lane Action Group Michael Stubbs Richard Hirst for Haddenham Village Society		Jake Collinge (Agent) John Birch (Applicant)

This page is intentionally left blank